About us Contact us Help
Queen

Queen concert tickets

Queen is playing across the us in his 2019 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Sunday June 16th, 2019 at Doug Fir Lounge in Portland.

26 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jun 16 Sun 14:00 PM School Of Rock Portland: Queen Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR See more
Jul 10 Wed 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Jul 12 Fri 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA See more
Jul 14 Sun 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert SAP Center - San Jose, CA See more
Jul 16 Tue 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ See more
Jul 19 Fri 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Jul 20 Sat 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Jul 23 Tue 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX See more
Jul 24 Wed 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX See more
Jul 27 Sat 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI See more
Jul 28 Sun 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jul 30 Tue 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert Capital One Arena - Washington, DC See more
Jul 31 Wed 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Aug 3 Sat 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Aug 4 Sun 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA See more
Aug 6 Tue 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Aug 7 Wed 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Aug 9 Fri 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 10 Sat 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Aug 13 Tue 20:00 PM Queen & Adam Lambert Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH See more
Show more